Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coughlin's Law Kitchen and Ale House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Coughlin's Law Kitchen and Ale House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Edmannella 2 days ago

The All-American Burger

The smoked cheddar & BBQ were so good on this hamburger. The house made pickle was also good Definitely will be back again to have this.

Meghancathleenmcgrath 3 days ago

Black Bean Burger

Really great burger but I seriously recommend the espresso martini to complement!!

Mary 23 days ago

Breakfast With A View

We got the Breakfast Board & it was so delicious. Since it was just the two of us, of course we took home leftovers. Such a beautiful view & great service. We will definitely be back again & am looking forward to bringing my son & his wife here for Brunch when they come home for the Holidays. So Yummy!

Jordan about 1 month ago

Nashville Chicken

I had the Nashville chicken sandwich on a waffle bun with sweet potato fries. The chicken was delicious in flavor and the waffle bun was tasty but I'd get get this sandwich on a regular bun next time so it's not so sweet. The sweet potato fries were delicious and I can't wait to have those again next time I visit! Service and atmosphere were great! Can't wait to visit again soon

Justin about 1 month ago

Chipotle Peach & Bacon Burger

This burger was amazing! I'm always hesitant to pay for an expensive burger that I haven't tried before, but this one was worth it. All the flavors complimented each other perfectly, and the goat cheese was a surprising great addition, considering I don't usually eat goat cheese. I'll definitely be ordering this again in the future.

Mary 2 days ago

Coughlin's Burger

The Bacon jam, pork belly, purple slaw & the smokiness of this burger were so good. The Sweet potato fries with the hint of brown sugar on them were also delicious. Definitely the best Burger I ever ate

Mhutt220 7 days ago

Coughlin's Burger

Simply the best burger in the city. This tasty treat awakens your taste buds.

Emdh4119 about 1 month ago

Coughlin's Burger

We had driven past Coughlin's so many times on our way to other eateries. We aren't making that mistake any longer! It's a must in Mt. Washington. I mean, I really never thought that I would be writing a review about a Burger? This Burger was seriously the best I have ever had in 57 years. Way BIG Bonus for the Burgers being locally Sources also from a Hometown farm located in Pa., Bedford County to be exact! I ordered this deliciousness of a burger to be cooked Medium, and it was prepared perfectly. It is served with Bacon & Bacon Jam, Delicious Smoked Cheddar, Pork Belly, Slaw, Aioli and pickles. Each topping totally complimented the next. I was totally skeptical as I'm usually a Plain Jane Burger type of Gal and WOW, I was so happy I decided to step outside my box. Coughlin's also makes their own pickles which accompanied my burger. I was told that by our wonderful bartender after I commented on how good it was! I complimented my Burger with a some Sweet Potato Fries which were crispy and hot! My other half ordered the Nashville Hot, and she was more than happy with her choice too. It starts out with a Waffle Bun topped with Chicken which was the perfect combination of spicy and sweet. This delicacy was topped off with pickles, lettuce, and some arugula. Definitely a stellar sandwich. We tried a few of the different special bar featured drinks, all of which we loved. I had an amazing Old Fashioned there and my partner was in LOVE with her Espresso Martini.

Caroldeasy about 1 month ago

Tacos - Mix and Match 3 for $15.50

We Didn't have definite plans on Stopping here To eat today but happy we did. Absolutely delicious tacos ( yinzer was My fav) And taco egg roll!. Simply the best!!! Can't wait to Come back And try more from Their tempting Menu!

Kiri about 2 months ago

Coughlin's Burger

Love this place!!! We visit ALL the time since they opened. Been there since the beginning and will be there to the end! We have never been disappointed besides longer wait times since they've gotten so popular but I will never complain about a favorite location getting busy. I love how they change up the menu seasonally and have specials once a week. The food is always fantastic. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. We bring our friends here as often as we can to get them in on the good stuff! This place will continue to be a regular favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA